JSR Home

Latest Tweets View Twitter Feed new JSR paper: Using Image-Based Size Analysis For Determining the Size Distribution and Flux of Eolian Particles http://t.co/buSDemqddG 4/15/2014 8:09:02 PM new JSR paper: Aragoniteu2013Calcite Speleothems: Identifying Original and Diagenetic Features http://t.co/o7WFT7vLXh 4/15/2014 8:08:22 PM additional information about organizing an SEPM conference here: http://t.co/wlNG9FY7TM 4/10/2014 11:42:10 AM

AE Board

Journal of Sedimentary Research Editorial Board
Co-Editors: James MacEachern, Simon Fraser University & Gene Rankey, University of Kansas
Managing Editor: Melissa Lester, Boulder, CO

Corresponding Editor: John Southard


Associate Editors

Whitney Autin, SUNY College at Brockport

Kathleen Benison,West Virginia University

Janok P. Bhattacharya, University of Houston

Peter Burgess, Royal Holloway Univeristy of London

James Bishop, Chevron

William Cavazza, University of Bologna

Henry S. Chafetz, University of Houston

Shahin Dashtgard, Simon Fraser University

Luiz de Ros, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande Do Sul

Annette Engel, Louisiana State University

Carolyn H. Eyles, McMaster University

Martin Gibling, Dalhousie University

Kate Giles, New Mexico State University

John Gillies, Desert Research Institute

Robert Goldstein, University of Kansas

Michael Grammer, Western Michigan University

Gary Hampson, Imperial College

Stephen Hubbard, University of Calgary

Jacqueline E. Huntoon, Michigan Technical University

Greg Ludvigson, Kansas Geological Survey

Joseph H.S. Macquaker, The University of Manchester

Kathleen Marsaglia, California State University

William McCaffrey, Leeds University

Paul McCarthy, University of Alaska

Leslie Melim, Western Illinios University

Cody Miller, Chevron

Peter Mozley, New Mexico Tech

Paul Myrow, The Colorado College

Gregory C. Nadon, Ohio University

Tobias Payenberg, Chevron Energy Technology

Carlos Pirmez, Shell Exploration and Production

Stacy Lynn Reeder, Schlumberger-Doll Research

Michael Rygel, SUNY Potsdam

Elias Samankassou, University of Geneva

Rajiv Sinha, Indian Institute of Technology 

Lynn Soreghan, University of Oklahoma

Kyle Straub, University of Minnesota

Morgan Sullivan, Chevron Energy Technology

Sally Sutton, Colorado State University

Neil Tabor, Southern Methodist University

Peter Talling, University of Bristol

Brent Ward, Simon Fraser University 

Gary Weissmann, University of New Mexico

Bruce H. Wilkinson, Syracuse University

Richard Worden, University of Liverpool