Council

Kitty Milliken
President

University of Texas
Email: kittym@mail.utexas.edu

Janok Bhattacharya
President-Elect
McMaster University
Email:  bhattaj@mcmaster.ca

Steve Hubbard
Secretary-Treasurer

University of Calgary
Email: steve.hubbard@ucalgary.ca
 
Santanu Banerjee
International Councilor

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Email: santanu@iitb.ac.in

Susan Kidwell
Councilor for Paleontology

University of Chicago
Email: skidwell@uchicago.edu  

Greg Ludvigson 
Councilor for Sedimentology

Kansas Geological Survey 
Email: gludvigson@kgs.ku.edu

Andrea Fildani
Councilor for Research Activities

Statoil
Email: afild@statoil.com

James MacEachern
Co-editor, Journal of Sedimentary Research

Simon Fraser University 
Email: jmaceach@sfu.ca

Leslie Melim
Coeditor, Journal of Sedimentary Research

Western Illinois University
Email: LA-Melim@wiu.edu

Tom Olszewski
Coeditor, PALAIOS

Texas A&M
Email: olszewski@geos.tamu.edu

John-Paul Zonneveld
Coeditor, PALAIOS

University of Alberta
email: zonneveld@ualberta.ca

Gary Nichols
Coeditor, Special Publications

University of London
Email: g.nichols@gl.rhul.ac.uk

Brian Ricketts
Coeditor, Special Publications

Brian Ricketts Geological Consulting LTD
Email: brian.ricketts@xtra.co.nz

Rick Sarg
President, SEPM Foundation

Colorado School of Mines
 email: jsarg@mines.edu

Jason Mintz
Web & Technology Councilor
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
 email: jason.mintz@anadarko.com
 
Tiffany Dawn Jobe
Student Councilor
Aramco Services
 
Kyle Straub
Early Career Councilor

Tulane University
email:kmstraub@tulane.edu


Howard E. Harper, Jr.
SEPM Executive Directo
r
Email: hharper@sepm.org

2012-2013 SEPM Council: Front Row: Rick Sarg, Evan Franseen, David Budd, Chris Fielding. Back Row: James MacEachern, JP Zonneveld, Gene Rankey, Janok Bhattacharya, Steve Hasiotis. Photo Courtesy of Barchfeld Productions.


Latest Tweets View Twitter Feed new post at JSR Paper Clips blog: Mudstone Description Tools http://t.co/S7HI2qFeZi 7/14/2015 9:43:29 AM new JSR paper: Rapid Adjustment of Submarine Channel Architecture to Sed Supply Changes by @ZaneJobe @zzsylvester http://t.co/egWHRP3wHv 7/14/2015 9:05:51 AM new JSR paper: Grain-Size Controls on Morphology and Internal Geometry of River-Dominated Deltas by @bedform et al http://t.co/fgoy979yE5 7/14/2015 9:04:27 AM