Latest Tweets View Twitter Feed new JSR paper: Using Image-Based Size Analysis For Determining the Size Distribution and Flux of Eolian Particles http://t.co/buSDemqddG 4/15/2014 8:09:02 PM new JSR paper: Aragoniteu2013Calcite Speleothems: Identifying Original and Diagenetic Features http://t.co/o7WFT7vLXh 4/15/2014 8:08:22 PM additional information about organizing an SEPM conference here: http://t.co/wlNG9FY7TM 4/10/2014 11:42:10 AM

Council

Kitty Milliken
President

University of Texas
Email: kittym@mail.utexas.edu

Janok Bhattacharya
President-Elect
McMaster University
Email:  bhattaj@mcmaster.ca

Steve Hubbard
Secretary-Treasurer

University of Calgary
Email: steve.hubbard@ucalgary.ca
 
Santanu Banerjee
International Councilor

Indian Institute of Technology
Email: santanu@iitb.ac.in

Susan Kidwell
Councilor for Paleontology

University of Chicago
Email: skidwell@uchicago.edu  

Greg Ludvigson 
Councilor for Sedimentology

Kansas Geological Survey 
Email: gludvigson@kgs.ku.edu

Andrea Fildani
Councilor for Research Activities

Statoil
Email: afild@statoil.com

James MacEachern
Co-editor, Journal of Sedimentary Research

Simon Fraser University 
Email: jmaceach@sfu.ca

Leslie Melim
Coeditor, Journal of Sedimentary Research

Western Illinois University
Email: LA-Melim@wiu.edu

Tom Olszewski
Coeditor, PALAIOS

Texas A&M
Email: olszewski@geos.tamu.edu

John-Paul Zonneveld
Coeditor, PALAIOS

University of Alberta
email: zonneveld@ualberta.ca

Gary Nichols
Coeditor, Special Publications

University of London
Email: g.nichols@gl.rhul.ac.uk

Brian Ricketts
Coeditor, Special Publications

Brian Ricketts Geological Consulting LTD
Email: brian.ricketts@xtra.co.nz

Rick Sarg
President, SEPM Foundation

Colorado School of Mines
 email: jsarg@mines.edu

Jason Mintz
Web & Technology Councilor
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
 email: jason.mintz@anadarko.com


Howard E. Harper, Jr.
SEPM Executive Directo
r
Email: hharper@sepm.org

2012-2013 SEPM Council: Front Row: Rick Sarg, Evan Franseen, David Budd, Chris Fielding. Back Row: James MacEachern, JP Zonneveld, Gene Rankey, Janok Bhattacharya, Steve Hasiotis. Photo Courtesy of Barchfeld Productions.