SEPM Council

Michael Blum, President
mblum@ku.edu








No President-Elect in even numbered years

Keriann Pederson, Secretary-Treasurer 
khpederson@gmail.com
Emese Bordy, International Councilor
emese.bordy@uct.ac.za
Murray Gingras, Councilor for Paleontology
mgingras@ualberta.ca
Zane Jobe, Councilor for Sedimentology
zanejobe@mines.edu
Peter Flaig, Councilor for Research Activities
peter.flaig@beg.utexas.edu
Erin Pemberton, Web & Technology Councilor
erin.a.pemberton@gmail.com
Dawn Jobe, Early Career Councilor
dawn.jobe@gmail.com
Kristina Butler, Student Councilor
kristina.butler@utexas.edu
Kathie Marsaglia, Co-Editor, JSR
kathie.marsaglia@csun.edu
Peter Burgess, Co-Editor, JSR
Peter.Burgess@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin Zuschin, Co-Editor, PALAIOS
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at
Paddy Orr, Co-Editor, PALAIOS
patrick.orr@ucd.ie
John-Paul Zonneveld, Editor, 
Special Publications
zonnevel@ualberta.ca
Rick Sarg, President, SEPM Foundation
jsarg@mines.edu


Questions for our Council? Please contact our team.

Committees and Other Appointments

View Past Councils

Certificate of Incorporation

SEPM Bylaws-2018.pdf