Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

SEPM Council

Elizabeth Hajek, President

hajek@psu.edu

President-Elect

vacant

Keriann Pederson, Secretary-Treasurer

khpederson@gmail.com

Annette George, International Councilor

annette.george@uwa.edu.au

Sara Pruss, Paleontology Councilor

spruss@smith.edu

Shahin Dashtgard, Sedimentology Councilor

sdashtga@sfu.ca

Peter Flaig, Councilor for Research Activities

peter.flaig@beg.utexas.edu

Erin Pemberton, Web & Technology Councilor

erin.a.pemberton@gmail.com

Elizabeth Steel, Early Career Councilor

e.steel@queensu.ca

Brette Harris, Student Councilor

bsharris@ualberta.ca

Kathie Marsaglia, Co-Editor, JSR

kathie.marsaglia@csun.edu

Peter Burgess, Co-Editor, JSR

Peter.Burgess@liverpool.ac.uk

Yurena Yanes, Co-Editor, PALAIOS

yanesya@ucmail.uc.edu

Paddy Orr, Co-Editor, PALAIOS

patrick.orr@ucd.ie

Jean Hsieh, Editor, Special Publications

halloysite@yahoo.com


Questions for our Council? Please contact our team.

Committees and Other Appointments

View Past Councils

SEPM 2020 Society Records

Certificate of Incorporation

SEPM_Bylaws - 2021


We value your privacy

We use your data to provide and improve the Service. By using the Service, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy.

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you consent to our usage of cookies in order to have the best possible experience on your device(s) in regard to enhanced site navigation, structure, analyze, marketing and performance.

We value your privacy

While using our Service, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you ("Personal Data"). Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to:

  • Email address
  • First and Last name
  • Phone number
  • Address, State, Province, ZIP/Postal code, City
  • Cookies and Usage Data

By clicking “Allow All” you consent to our usage of cookies in order to have the best possible experience on our websites. You can also set your preferences or reject cookies (excluding "Required" cookies)