SEPM Council

Michael Blum, President

No President-Elect in even numbered years

Keriann Pederson, Secretary-Treasurer
Emese Bordy, International Councilor
Murray Gingras, Councilor for Paleontology
Zane Jobe, Councilor for Sedimentology
Peter Flaig, Councilor for Research Activities
Erin Pemberton, Web & Technology Councilor
Dawn Jobe, Early Career Councilor
Kristina Butler, Student Councilor
Kathie Marsaglia, Co-Editor, JSR
Peter Burgess, Co-Editor, JSR
Martin Zuschin, Co-Editor, PALAIOS
Paddy Orr, Co-Editor, PALAIOS
John-Paul Zonneveld, Editor, 
Special Publications
Rick Sarg, President, SEPM Foundation

Questions for our Council? Please contact our team.

Committees and Other Appointments

View Past Councils

Certificate of Incorporation

SEPM Bylaws-2018.pdf