2019 Council

Lynn Soreghan, President
lsoreg@ou.edu
Michael Blum, President-Elect
mblum@ku.edu
Kevin Bohacs, Secretary-Treasurer 
bohacsk@gmail.com
Emese Bordy, International Councilor
emese.bordy@uct.ac.za
Murray Gingras, Councilor for Paleontology
mgingras@ualberta.ca
Zane Jobe, Councilor for Sedimentology
zanejobe@mines.edu
Cari Johnson, Councilor for Research Activities
Cari.Johnson@utah.edu
Jeremy Krimmel, Web & Technology Councilor
jeremy.krimmel@gmail.com
Dawn Jobe, Early Career Councilor
dawn.jobe@gmail.com
Kristina Butler, Student Councilor
kristina.butler@utexas.edu
Gary Hampson, Co-Editor, JSR
g.j.hampson@imperial.ac.uk
Peter Burgess, Co-Editor, JSR

Peter.Burgess@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin Zuschin, Co-Editor, PALAIOS
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at
Paddy Orr, Co-Editor, PALAIOS
patrick.orr@ucd.ie
John-Paul Zonneveld, Editor, Special Publications
zonnevel@ualberta.ca
Rick Sarg, President, SEPM Foundation
jsarg@mines.edu

Howard Harper, Executive Director SEPMhharper@sepm.org